Menu
Pupil Services Staff
Pupil Services Staff


District Administrative Center:
Name & Title Phone  E-mail Address
Joe Monroe, Director of Pupil Services 328-7184  josephmonroe@monroe.k12.wi.us  
Sherry Boeke, Pupil Services Secretary        328-7184  sherryboeke@monroe.k12.wi.us
Lori Soderberg, District Nurse  328-7143  lorisoderberg@monroe.k12.wi.us


Abraham Lincoln Elementary:
Name & Title Phone E-mail Address
Chelsea Grinvalsky, School Psychologist    328-7387  chelseagrinvalsky@monroe.k12.wi.us
Aaron Heim, School Counselor 328-7844  aaronheim@monroe.k12.wi.us
Lisa Cleary, Nurse/H.A. 328-7174 lisacleary@monroe.k12.wi.us


Northside Elementary:
Name & Title Phone E-mail Address
Eliza Leitzinger, School Counselor              328-7164  elizaleitzinger@monroe.k12.wi.us       
Brenda Salzwedel, Nurse/RN  328-7164  brendasalzwedel@monroe.k12.wi.us
Jessica Lervik, School Psychologist  328-7119  jessicalervik@monroe.k12.wi.us


Parkside Elementary:
Name & Title Phone E-mail Address
Amanda Graham, School Counselor          328-7504  amandagraham@monroe.k12.wi.us  
Samantha Kubly, Nurse/H.A.  328-7138  samanthakubly@monroe.k12.wi.us
Carol Ninmer, School Psychologist  328-7137 carolninmer@monroe.k12.wi.us


Monroe Middle School:
Name & Title  Phone E-mail Address
JoAnn Dobbins, Nurse/H.A.                        328-7383  joanndobbins@monroe.k12.wi.us
Kathy Frey, Nurse/H.A.  328-7383  kathyfrey@monroe.k12.wi.us               
Elizabeth Strunz, School Counselor  328-7131  elizabethstrunz@monroe.k12.wi.us
Jenna Mueller, School Psychologist  328-7396  jennamueller@monroe.k12.wi.us


Monroe High School: 
Name & Title  Phone E-mail Address
Amber Schade, School Psychologist  328-7243  amberschade@monroe.k12.wi.us       
Lisa Schmitt, School Counselor  328-7258  lisaschmitt@monroe.k12.wi.us
Lori Soderberg, District Nurse  328-7143  lorisoderberg@monroe.k12.wi.us
Alicia Ziolkowski, School Counselor        328-7123 aliciaziolkowski@monroe.k12.wi.us